0 items / $0.00

Love Me Not CD

$5.00 On sale

Image of Love Me Not CD

Love Me Not CD in Digipack form, released on 1.31.2020.

Track List:
1) Dandelions in the Dark
2) Palm of Christ
3) Wolfsbane
4) Love Lies Bleeding
5) Black Rose
6) Wolfsbane (Alternate Version)
7) Black Rose (Alternate Version)

Tracks 1-5 engineered, mixed, and mastered by Adam Sisco, Sisco Recordings, at Twin Star Studios in Santee, CA.
Tracks 6 & 7 engineered, mixed, and mastered by James Cross, Pinnacle Pro Sound, at Signature Sound Studios in San Diego, CA.